Reviews

7.3
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.0
Property Location
7.6
Facilities
6.6
Staff
8.3
Value
7.1

Reviews

    Tony
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    October 5, 2018
    It wasn't a 5 star, but wasn't expecting a 5 star. In my books its a 4 star
    It was a good stay for the price. Friendly and accommodating staff. Would stay again for sure.
    cecil
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    October 5, 2018

    very good

    all good
    friendly and helpful staff
    Richard
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 2, 2018
    Nothing wrong.
    Nothing wrong.
    David
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Qiyun
    ca

    Review Score

    5.0
    August 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Beverly
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 17, 2018

    Affordable convenient location and accommodating staff.

    The police waking me to discuss “neighbours” in next room....or were they. The motel can not screen for twits, not their fault. Could hear the noise of traffic, however if I used air conditioning it drown it out.
    Staff were so accommodating and kind. Close to everything and easily accessible.
    Dan Gray
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 8, 2018
    Old, in need of updating, mould in bathroom
    Great location, nice grounds, very friendly
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joanne
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    savoie
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sheila
    ca

    Review Score

    5.4
    September 4, 2018

    Okay somewhat

    The room wasnt great broken drawers and flies
    Steven
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Big Al
    ca

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 1, 2018

    Would explore other alternatives next time. Good luck in selling it!

    Advertising a discount for Biker’s. Are other client’s “chopped liver”. Lise from room next to us who were construction workers and up at 5 AM.
    Located next to a service station and coffee GO outlet and a 50’s diner within walking distance.
    Austin
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 1, 2018
    Good value for money paid. Very clean,quiet. Had air conditioner,wifi was in a decent location.Beds could have been more comfortable but overall We were quite satisfied.
    William
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 28, 2018
    The staff was very helpful and accommodating. As we were leaving, we both said that we would stay at Summerside again. Room 1a is a great room....
    Liliane
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Geoff
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    August 26, 2018

    a nice comfortable getaway

    great the way it is
    liked quietness,location,price
    Sylvia
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    August 25, 2018

    A confortable place to stay at a great price! Very clean and comfortable!

    Nothing
    The lady at reception was very kind and accommodating! She had an exceptional personality and cer helpful. The room was what we expected for the price we paid. The room was very clean, bathroom roomy and lots of hot water. The beds were comfortable and the air conditioner worked perfectly! Great over nice stay, I would certainly book again!!!
    Melanie
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    diane
    ca

    Review Score

    6.2
    August 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...