Beoordelingen

7,4
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,5
Comfort
6,9
Locatie accommodatie
7,7
Faciliteiten
6,6
Personeel
8,3
Waar voor uw geld
7,3

Beoordelingen

    ginger
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    30 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Claire
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,3
    16 april 2018

    Never again. But I did get a good story out of it.

    The level of safety was questionable. The police arrived the first night to arrest an alleged drug dealer; another long term resident said that another room had been broken into the week previous; and the proprietor said that guests often leave with room keys, which are metal cut keys, the same as a house key! I figured this out when she gave away our room the second night, and I opened the door to find someone's pants on the floor. The proprietor refused to provide a discount despite our request.
    Right off the highway. Good location.
    April Customer
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    15 april 2018

    An ok place to stay for one night, when nothing else better is avaiable.

    1960's - 70's design. Clean but old dated worn look...
    Location and how quite is was...
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    9 april 2018
    Janice was great - very accommodating!!! Our 2nd time here and we will return.
    Judy
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    5 maart 2018

    Great stay

    Location. Friendly staff. Clean unit
    Judi-Ann
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    22 januari 2018

    Good value and mostly clean

    Nestor
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    13 november 2017
    We cannot access/watch the NBA games in cable..
    They clean the room everyday..
    Michelle
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    3 november 2017

    Wonderful

    The weather :)
    Clean rooms..lots if hot water.. quiet...near summerside downtown...friendly staff...great value for the price.
    OK
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    1 november 2017
    Security locks did not seem to be strong enough to actually prevent someone from getting in
    it was close to where I needed to be for that day.
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    19 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Paul
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    19 oktober 2017

    Very restful

    We liked everything
    It was perfect for our little fall get away.It was quite and from where we stayed we got to see a lot of P.E.I. And the fall colours were at their best.
    Gail
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    17 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    nz

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    3 oktober 2017

    Cheap and cheerful only missing a few bits

    The BBQ did not work and there were only 2 pots in the kitchen no frying pan
    The price was good
    JAMES
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    1 oktober 2017

    perfect for a night on the run...

    A door that locked would have been nice... this is Canada... and I really didn't find that to be a real problem as valuables were locked in the bikes anyway... and it's Canada... everyone was friendly.
    Inexpensive and located near the edge of town, perfect for our planned early morning escape. For Sale, the property needs some love and attention. the room was clean and the air conditioning worked. Summerside has mostly closed by the end of September, so you'll have to wander about to find a place to eat. Bonus was a big league hockey game going on right in town!
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    30 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Sharon
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    29 september 2017

    Great value. Wonderful stay.

    nothing
    Katherine in the front office was wonderful. Upgraded our room to one with a kitchenette at no extra charge. Provided us with a town map marking eating places, mall and grocery stores. Entire staff was friendly from maid who straightened up our room each day to the husband who came to help us with television after we messed up with remotes.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    27 september 2017

    Good value but too many smokers ruining the atmosphere.

    Smoking is not allowed in the units so the smokers sit outside their unit and smoke. If you have the fan on in the room it draws in the second-hand smoke from your neighbors. We had to wait until they went to sleep or left before operating our air conditioning.
    Good convenient location and since we were on the backside of the hotel, fairly quiet. Fairly large grassed area for walking our dog.
    Larisa
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    24 september 2017

    Cozy and comfortable!

    We modified the dates of our stay on arrival and they were happy to accommodate us.
    Janet
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    19 september 2017
    No irons in the rooms
    Bed was very comfy,I never ate so can't tell you.
    Gayle
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    19 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen